Any Care Givers Want To Help A Poor Guy?

HELP!

Ok I'm not saying my care giver is bad at all, they have helped me quite a bit the problem is I am a disabled vet living on $475 a month! I just can't afford to compensate alot right now, hopefully soon. I have explained this and they understand but I understand their position too. I do not want to go back to pills!!!!! But right now I just dont know what else to do. I was recommended for chronic pain from a surgery and a bulging disk in my neck, sent in my fee an all that back in June, of course still haven't received my card yet. MJ usage? If I could get my 2.5 oz that would last me probably 2 months! Problem is I don't have those big bucks right now! Can't afford to grow myself either. I live in Tawas, if ya don't know where that is its about 60 mi north of Bay City. I wouldn't mind traveling a lil ways if I can find someone who would work with me. I feel like an idiot coming on here an pretty much begging but I am completely of meds and am scared to death to go back to pills, if theres anyone who would, could, want to help out a very poor guy, please let me know! Thank you all!

many patients are in the same position, all i can offer is advise... you have 3 posts, many here will be cautious of that given the recent rulings and opinions on our law. hang out and get to know people here, we are a very compassionate group, after you build some trust someone may help you out. good luck and stay safe, on both sides!

Thanks, I appreciate it. Yeah I know my post count is low :-( I am a huge advocate for this program it has helped me out tons!

Thanks, I appreciate it. Yeah I know my post count is low :-( I am a huge advocate for this program it has helped me out tons!

You should come to the rally on Wednesday at the capitol. I bet you would meet some great people who would probably be willing to work with you based on your situation.

You should also bring everyone you know :)