Sour Diesal Clones

dutch&Dutchess

I am still learning about lemon skunk myself

I had some of this strain gifted to me about a year ago all stringy and stretched in the big rockwool i did everything i could to transplant them into soil with no luck so i just made oil of of the plant carcass.

The others i gave to my hydro growing brother made it to harvest and i wasn't at all impressed with the results very poor yield average high and taste.

I had some of this strain gifted to me about a year ago all stringy and stretched in the big rockwool i did everything i could to transplant them into soil with no luck so i just made oil of of the plant carcass.

The others i gave to my hydro growing brother made it to harvest and i wasn't at all impressed with the results very poor yield average high and taste.

This is a DNA feminized "try it" seed. It is growing well so far. I am using an organic hot soil mix and a cloner that I am trying out with Earth Juice this week

Rooted now. I have extra plant capacity so I will always have clones

White Siberian, Lemon Skunk and Kush Berry next and Sour Diesel will always be there.

You know anybody that has CLONE only strains..? Like Real deal OG KUSH..? NOt seed OG.....the mythical shiznit..I smoked some real GANGSTERS LUV today..!!!! 3 HR solid straight buzz.!! it tasted chemically like CHEMDAWG.! so harsh but ur ripped up so hard even for a everyday smoker. Anybody got a CLONE only OG CLONE?

Lemon Skunk is OK, pretty good producer, but do think it's over rated, just my opinion.

Sour D is MUCH better, of of course Chem D, Candy Chem, White (Chem) ... Have to be careful with

the white, doesn't take much and you feel as if your gonna nod off all of a sudden ..great for insomnia