Compa$$Ion Has A Price Tag!

Today I'm at a crossroads in my journey down the NEW MMJ road. I'm new to this movement and truly embrace the concept of compassion. I have ventured out from the safe confines of my very guarded life and tested the waters of compassion by going to clubs and visiting with people whom I would have never even spoken with had it not been for MMJ. I aquired a new word that seems to be tossed around among the MMJ community - COMPASSION. Hmmm, I think I like the concept of compassion. Actually, I embraced it. My first steps into this underground world were in true compassion. I believed that compassion existed and sought it out. I found a few compassionate people on my journey, and for you few, I'm very grateful.

As for COMPASSION at every level in the MMJ community, it does'nt exist!!! Don't get me wrong, it's out there, but very little. I'm at a crossroads today simply because I have been seeing more about $$MONEY$$ than anything. I've been un-emplyed for about 3-4 years now and I have very little money, if any. I scape up a few dollars here and there and doing odd jobs dealing with painting, but its hardy enough to participate in "comp$$ion clubs" and the constant need for them to fee this and donate that. I've been lucky enough some times to show up at a club and get blessed with compassion when all I had is 15 for a gram and got a free one which enabled me to spend the 15 on gas or something else productive. Some people may think, why am I spending my last 15 on medz. The answer is simple, Medication.