Looking For Vapirizer Users

I paid approx. $152 for a desktop model, and severely wish I had not! No matter what temp I set it to, and it has a nice remote control and digital temp readouts, it works but does not completely vape the trichs. If I turn up the temps I get a terrible after taste many describe as burnt popcorn, and it is similar as it will make you want to never taste it again. If you turn the temp down, it tastes good, but doesn't last like I would expect when compared to burning, and if you scope the remnants you will see you are wasting most. I watched lots of YT demos, but still feel like I chose poorly. They apparently don't even put their name on the unit, but I can look it up if anyone wants to know.

I have been using the Vapir II for a couple of years now and for a smaller, hand held it works comparably to the Volcano. I started vaping about 12 years ago, using homemade vapes. About 10 years ago I won my first Volcano from the fine folks at Treating Yourself and I've been using a 'Cano ever since. I have to say that of all of the portables available out there the Vapir II is the best I've tried so far. ENJOY!! Peace...j.b.

I like

The Vapor Blunt

I got mine for $130 locally. It's rechargeable and has two temperature settings.

I never use the high temp setting the low temp works just fine.

It shuts itself off after a little while so you don't have to worry about overheating and starting a fire if you doze off.

It also comes with a one year warranty. There was a problem with my first one and it was replaced with no questions asked.

The owner of the company will chat with you on the phone if you have any questions about it. Made in USA.

VaporBlunt Quick Guide

Edited by Wild Bill