Do caregivers provide an allowance?

PhillyDilly420

I had read somewhere that some MMMP patients received an allowance of say one ounce per month in addition to being offered reduced prices on additional flower for that month. For instance one patient received a free ounce every month, and every ounce was 200 after that. Is this a normal practice? Are caregivers reimbursed for their overhead? If this is a common practice, where can I find a caregiver like this???

I'm really new to this

If you want free meds, your best bet is to grow it yourself. Small time caregivers (like me) don't physically have the capacity (grow room space) to grow the number of plants that they are legally able to grow. So, although I have the legal ability to grow 48 plants, I only have room to accommodate 24 ( 8 mother's, 8 in veg, and 8 in flower) plants. Even though a your caregiver posseses 12 plants for you, that doesn't mean that they are able to grow all of them at the same time. Some caregivers are able to grow the maximum number and sell some of the product from YOUR plants. These caregivers should be able to provide you with a free (or greatly reduced price) portion from your plants. Good luck finding one that will be able to do that though.

There are some growers who do this and no unless they are selling to outside sources there is no reimbursement for doing this but in the end it usually ends up where the grower balks and stops contacting the patient because they realize that free medicine  costs money to grow and get greedy  .

My advice for you is to find a caregiver with a good product for a fair price you can afford to pay  nothing in life is free .

On ‎9‎/‎5‎/‎2018 at 1:09 PM, PhillyDilly420 said: