Kalamazoo Clones

What is the best way to obtain quality clones in west michigan?  I'm new to the local scene and see a lot of websites out there (most on the east side of the state).  I've heard of bud trader and craigslist.  What are folks experiences with various venues?  I have had zero success with mailing overseas and clones would be the most convenient way for me to grow (I only have time/money for a single tent right now).  I may want to expand to a three part grow in the future but right now its just me.  I would like to know other users experiences so I can avoid the pitfalls of being ripped off and just wasting my time.  Thanks for the info!

i dont have much experience, just what i read here on the forums from other people.

best places to get genetics, from top (best) to bottom (worst)

registered caregiver (post a message on the forum seeking caregiver in kzoo)

friends / family. maybe they have some bagseeds. if this is your first grow, bagseeds are good to learn on.

compassion club / dispensary on weedmaps

budtrader / craigslist.

guy on street corner (dont do this)

good luck!

• 1 month later...