• go inside quick
    • see how it playes out
    • big fire l8er

if they can see my plants...

they can see this medical cross..

pic

gallery_15288_219_635081.jpg

ok im not a artist, but planes and a helo are up today around here..:growl:

they came over a few times--- figured id give them a sign of what's up..

thinking of making another with my mmm number... about 5 ft long or so..

Unless its in a locked enclosed area

gallery_15288_219_2023414.jpg

gallery_15288_219_175158.jpg

It's Always locked...and all but top is enclosed 8 ft tall fence...

I also have cameras up all over and a mag switch on the gate wired to alarm panel..

Plus they are only 10 ft from house. I believe they cant take photos or look at your "house" or domicile.. with in so many ft of your house... privacy act.. lawyers?? true-untrue???

A lawyer could say that it is my house.. being that deck is attached all the way around and enclosed.... enclosed porch or sun room counts as square footage of a house..

Does a pool by law need a roof then because they way those rules read, i fit the description of a locked enclosed area???

Good luck with that. I vote STUPID. Leo will undoubtedly state that no top = easy access for kids / criminals to get to. A wide open top does not in my opinion = ENCLOSED.

Does a pool, by law need a roof then??

Because the way those rules read, i fit the description of a locked enclosed area???

Don't take me as being argumentative..

I'm just looking for the popular viewpoint of what im doing..

and maybe some leagle advice from the lawyers on this site..

outside is illegal? when and were does it say that in the Law i sure hope you are wrong i have Sean many out side grows here in Mich just saying